Summertime Spending Spree 2017 Winners

Check out the list below to view our 2017 winners of the $1,000 Spending Spree:

Kaitaia - Nathan Cook
North Canterbury - Heather Tindall
Botany - Clarke Hopkins
Dannevirke - Craig Single
Gisborne - Larry Walker
Wairarapa - Tia Sio
Dargaville - Grant Tregidga
Franklin - Mike Kempthorne
Central Otago - Andrew Smith
Ashburton - Suzie Rose
Christchurch - Jamie Shaw 
Dunedin - Dave Gruppelaar
Hutt Valley - Rolene Watson
Invercargill - Kelvin Coghlan
Kaikoura - Matt Feary
KeriKeri - Gina Kilmister
Manawatu - Peter Harding
Marlborough - Steve Wilkes
Napier - Paul Duncan
Nelson - Andy Drummond
North Otago - Rebecca Arthur
North Shore - Gabrielle Bevin-Smith
Whangarei Okara - Mate Brownlee
Otaki - Leon Smith
Richmond - Kerry Nalder
Rotorua - Margaret Bennett
Taranaki - Bruce Earby
Taupo Sue - Lynch
Tauranga - Bain Mc Donald
Thames - Marcus Bennett
Timaru - Nick Brown
Waikato - Shay Taylor
Wanganui - Bruce Donald
Warkworth - John Walker
Westgate - Richard Walton
Whakatane - Brendan Saunders
Whangarei Rust Ave - Andrew Rippon


And our GRAND winner of the $30,000 Spending Spree hailing all the way from Kaitaia is...

Customer Service

Want some help? Need something answered? No need to feel lost, get in touch and we will help out.

0800 486 834

Change of Address?

Have you moved recently? Let us know or update your details by logging in.

Please wait...

Item Added to your Shopping Cart You now have items in your Shopping Cart.
View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping
You have successfully removed item(s). You now have items in your Shopping Cart.
Continue Shopping
View Shopping Cart